Telephone: 01335 300 043
Email: gloverscoaches@btconnect.com
WELCOME TO THE GLOVERS COACHES WEBSITE

2018 is now in full swing why not have a Great Day Out with Glovers Coaches. With a variety of excursions to choose from city visits, scenic tours or seaside resorts let Glovers take the strain why not leave the car at home for the day. For that special treat we offer a variety of Theatre packages and if it is not on our list we are happy of book tickets for alternative shows. We always aim to get the best seats. Gift Voucher also available

Home collections by request or why not pick up the coach from our depot in Ashbourne.

Departure times are from Ashbourne Bus Station

 

All major credit cards now taken

DATE DESTINATION DURATION PRICE
Sunday 3 June Whitby 7.30am - 4.30pm 18.00, Children: 14.00
Sunday 10 June RHS Chatsworth Flower Show 8.30-5.00 p.m. 43.50(incl all day ticket)
Sunday 8 July Llandudno 8.00am - 4.30pm 15.00, Children: 10.50
Sunday 22 July Skegness 8.00am - 4.30pm 15.00, Children: 12.50
Saturday 11 August London - a Capital Day Out 8.00 a.m. - 6.00 p.m. 20.00, Children: 15.00
Saturday 11 August "TINA" The Musical 8.00 a.m. - 5.30 p.m. 105.00
Saturday 11 August "42nd Street"- London Theatre 8.00 am - 5.30 p.m. 95.00
Saturday 11 August The State Rooms, Buckingham Palace 8.00 a.m. - 6.00 p.m. 39.50 adult/OAP 37.50
Saturday 1 September Liverpool Day Out 8.30 a.m. - 5.00 p.m. 14.50, Children: 10.00
Saturday 1 September "The Terracotta Warriors" - Liverpool Museum 8.30 a.m - 5.00 p.m. 31.50/Concs 30.00
Sunday 2 September Margate - The Isle of Thanet 5 days 259.00 Half Board Single Room Supplement 16.00
Sunday 16 September Scarborough 8.00 am - 4.30 pm 16.00, Children: 13.00
Sunday 30 September Yorkshire Villages 8.00 a.m. - 4.00 pm 16.00, Children: 11.00
Monday 10 December Tinsel & Turkey in Ilfracombe 5 days 249.00 half board Single Room Supplement 16